CaribbeanFever / FeverEyes / CaribFever

Caribbean Fever - Your ONLY destination to all things Caribbean and more

This Dude (Terrell Harris) Allowed His Girlfriend to Operate D Train in Brooklyn & Posted Pics! | LOOK

Terrell Harris & girlfriend According to the New York Post, cops are on the hunt for an MTA subway driver who allegedly let his girlfriend get behind the wheel of a train, and now his next stop could possibly be the slammer!

So far cops have identified the MTA worker as Terrell Harris. They claim his girlfriend Dominique Belgrave posted an Instagram story showing her and her boo holding hands over the train’s controls as they drove through the 50th Street, 55th Street, and 62nd Street stations. In one video shared to her account which has since been set to private, Belgrave says, “Yes, this is me operating the train right now,” the New York Post quotes.

In the footage, Belgrave is then shown alone at the controls and poses for a selfie with Harris in the background. Belgrave’s caption read: “Conducting The D u hurdddd.” The viral clip eventually caught the eye of a supervisor who reported them to the NYPD, police said.

The MTA said the operator (Harris) has been removed from service and will no longer be allowed to control a train.

Views: 1546

Comment

You need to be a member of CaribbeanFever / FeverEyes / CaribFever to add comments!

Join CaribbeanFever / FeverEyes / CaribFever

Comment by Jerome S [ Barz ] on August 26, 2021 at 11:32am

The moral of the story is that if the father blessed you with the "D" and the abilities and fruits that come with it, don't let Eve come between or before you and the father.  Can't even let her get close,  especially where the "Big APPLE " is concerned. She wasn't meant for or called for it. While they posting, stupid. 

Comment by minex on August 22, 2021 at 4:50pm

Buy IELTS Certificate In Five Working Days ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-ielts-certificate-in-five-working-... )
Express Driver’s License ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/express-drivers-license/)
Buy Valid IELTS Certificate ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-valid-ielts-certificate/)
Get IELTS Certificate Without Exam From British Council, idp IELTS Australia or Cambridge Assessment English. ( https://certificadoielts.com/get-ielts-certificate-without-exam-fro... )
Buy IELTS certificate For Migration ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-ielts-certificate-for-migration/ )
Fake IELTS Certificate ( https://certificadoielts.com/fake-ielts-certificate/)
Buy TOEFL Certificate Without Exam from Any Test Date (https://certificadoielts.com/buy-toefl-certificate-without-exam-fro... )
Buy IELTS Certificate Without Exam from any Test Date ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-ielts-certificate-without-exam-fro... )
Buy British Council IELTS certificate ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-british-council-ielts-certificate/ )
Buy IELTS certificate ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-ielts-certificate/)
IELTS results for sale online ( https://certificadoielts.com/ielts-results-for-sale-online/)
Registered IELTS certificate for sale ( https://certificadoielts.com/registered-ielts-certificate-for-sale/
Real IELTS certificate online without exam ( https://certificadoielts.com/real-ielts-certificate-online-without-... )
Acquista il certificato IELTS online in italia, Acquista il certificato Toefl online in Italia ( https://certificadoielts.com/acquista-il-certificato-ielts-online-i...
Buy Genuine IELTS Certificate ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-genuine-ielts-certificate/)
Buy IELTS and TOEFL without exam ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-ielts-and-toefl-without-exam/ )
Buy TOEFL certificate online ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-toefl-certificate-online/)
Buy original IELTS certificate ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-original-ielts-certificate/
Buy IELTS certificate without exam ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-ielts-certificate-without-exam/
Two kinds of IELTS certificates for sale ( https://certificadoielts.com/two-kinds-of-ielts-certificates-for-sale/
Express Driver’s License ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/express-drivers-license/)
Romanian Driver’s License Price Online ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/romanian-drivers-license-price-online/
Buy Category B driver’s license in Austria ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-category-b-drivers-license-in-au...)
Buy CSDD registered driver’s license in Latvia ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-csdd-registered-drivers-license-...)
Apply for IELTS Certificate ( https://www.certificadoielts.com/apply-for-ielts-certificate/)
Buy Czech Republic driver’s license ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-czech-republic-drivers-license/)
Buy Category B driver’s license in Austria ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-category-b-drivers-license-in-au...)
Buy CSDD registered driver’s license in Latvia ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-csdd-registered-drivers-license-...)
Buy UK passports ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-uk-passports/)
Buy Portuguese Passport ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-portuguese-passport/)
Buy EU Passports ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-eu-passports/)
Buy Austrian passport online ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-austrian-passport-online/)
Buy IELTS certificate without exam ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-ielts-certificate-without-exam/)
Buy a Spanish Residence Permit online (https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-a-spanish-residence-permit-online/

Buy Czech Republic driver’s license ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-czech-republic-drivers-license/)
Romanian Driver’s License Price Online ( https://mydocumentshop.com/romanian-drivers-license-price-online/)
Purchase Spanish driver’s license ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/purchase-spanish-drivers-license/
Buy Polish Driver’s license ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-polish-drivers-license/)
Buy Portuguese driver’s license ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-portuguese-drivers-license/)
Buy Portuguese driver’s license ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-portuguese-drivers-license/)
Buy Real Belgian driver’s license ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-real-belgian-)drivers-license/)
Buy registered Greece driver’s license ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-registered-greece-drivers-license/)
Buy Russian driver’s license ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-russian-drivers-license/)
Buy EU driver’s license ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-eu-drivers-license/)
Buy Switzerland driver’s license online ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-switzerland-drivers-license-online/)
Buy UK driving license online ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-uk-driving-license-online/)
Express Driver’s License ( https://mydocumentshop.com/express-drivers-license/)
Canadian driver’s license without exams ( https://mydocumentshop.com/canadian-drivers-license-without-exams/)
Express Resident Permits ( https://mydocumentshop.com/express-resident-permits/)
Buy EU residence permits for 2021 ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-eu-residence-permits-for-2021/)
Buy a German residence permits online ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-a-german-residence-permits-online/)
Buy registered Swedish residence card ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-registered-swedish-residence-card/)
Buy US Passport ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-us-passports/)
Buy Netherland passport ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-netherland-passport/)
Acquista il certificato IELTS online in italia, Acquista il certificato Toefl online in Italia ( https://certificadoielts.com/acquista-il-certificato-ielts-online-i...
Buy Genuine IELTS Certificate ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-genuine-ielts-certificate/)
Buy IELTS and TOEFL without exam ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-ielts-and-toefl-without-exam/ )
Buy TOEFL certificate online ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-toefl-certificate-online/)
Buy original IELTS certificate ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-original-ielts-certificate/
Buy IELTS certificate without exam ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-ielts-certificate-without-exam/
Two kinds of IELTS certificates for sale ( https://certificadoielts.com/two-kinds-of-ielts-certificates-for-sale/
Can we cheat in IELTS or make short cut or pay money and get certificate
Testimonials ( https://certificadoielts.com/testimonials/
About ( https://certificadoielts.com/about-2/
Blog ( https://certificadoielts.com/blog/
FAQ ( https://certificadoielts.com/faq/
Forum ( https://certificadoielts.com/community/

Comment by Mr. Johnson on August 21, 2021 at 4:09pm

Unbelievable!

Comment by Jeffrey L Donovan on August 19, 2021 at 3:10pm

This guy put people's lives in danger, just to impress his pum, now he will lose his job, and will exit at a jail cell.

Celebrate your BIRTHDAY with CaribbeanFever on 107.5 WBLS, NY

||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

FOR ALL YOUR DANCEHALL AND REGGAE NEWS CLICK PIC BELOWreggae dancehall queen 4

}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}

{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{

PUMP IT! or DUMP IT! SAT & SUN NIGHT on Caribbean Fever 107.5 WBLS NY (GET YOUR NEW MUSIC PLAYED) SONG{S} BEING VOTED ON ARE {------ ) and {----- }

||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

CARIBBEAN NEWS

Caribbean Fever with the best Caribbean News online!

 

SOME TOP BLOGS

Groups

© 2022   Created by Caribbean Fever.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service