CaribbeanFever / FeverEyes / CaribFever

Caribbean Fever - Your ONLY destination to all things Caribbean and more

Ex-MLBer Felipe Vasquez Gets 2-4 Years for Having Sex with 13-Year-old

Felipe Vazquez (Getty)Felipe Vazquez

Former Pittsburgh Pirates star Felipe Vazquez has been sentenced to serve 2-4years in jail for allegedly having sex with a 13-year-old.

As we previously reported, Vazquez, 30, was found guilty on 15 counts back in May including “10 counts of sexual abuse of children, two counts of unlawful contact with a minor and one count each of statutory sexual assault, indecent sexual assault, and corruption of a minor.”

Per TMZ, he will also serve two years probation following his release. He has already served 23 months in jail which means he will be eligible for parole next month.

Views: 751

Comment

You need to be a member of CaribbeanFever / FeverEyes / CaribFever to add comments!

Join CaribbeanFever / FeverEyes / CaribFever

Comment by minex on August 22, 2021 at 4:56pm

Buy IELTS Certificate In Five Working Days ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-ielts-certificate-in-five-working-... )
Express Driver’s License ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/express-drivers-license/)
Buy Valid IELTS Certificate ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-valid-ielts-certificate/)
Get IELTS Certificate Without Exam From British Council, idp IELTS Australia or Cambridge Assessment English. ( https://certificadoielts.com/get-ielts-certificate-without-exam-fro... )
Buy IELTS certificate For Migration ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-ielts-certificate-for-migration/ )
Fake IELTS Certificate ( https://certificadoielts.com/fake-ielts-certificate/)
Buy TOEFL Certificate Without Exam from Any Test Date (https://certificadoielts.com/buy-toefl-certificate-without-exam-fro... )
Buy IELTS Certificate Without Exam from any Test Date ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-ielts-certificate-without-exam-fro... )
Buy British Council IELTS certificate ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-british-council-ielts-certificate/ )
Buy IELTS certificate ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-ielts-certificate/)
IELTS results for sale online ( https://certificadoielts.com/ielts-results-for-sale-online/)
Registered IELTS certificate for sale ( https://certificadoielts.com/registered-ielts-certificate-for-sale/
Real IELTS certificate online without exam ( https://certificadoielts.com/real-ielts-certificate-online-without-... )
Acquista il certificato IELTS online in italia, Acquista il certificato Toefl online in Italia ( https://certificadoielts.com/acquista-il-certificato-ielts-online-i...
Buy Genuine IELTS Certificate ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-genuine-ielts-certificate/)
Buy IELTS and TOEFL without exam ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-ielts-and-toefl-without-exam/ )
Buy TOEFL certificate online ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-toefl-certificate-online/)
Buy original IELTS certificate ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-original-ielts-certificate/
Buy IELTS certificate without exam ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-ielts-certificate-without-exam/
Two kinds of IELTS certificates for sale ( https://certificadoielts.com/two-kinds-of-ielts-certificates-for-sale/
Express Driver’s License ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/express-drivers-license/)
Romanian Driver’s License Price Online ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/romanian-drivers-license-price-online/
Buy Category B driver’s license in Austria ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-category-b-drivers-license-in-au...)
Buy CSDD registered driver’s license in Latvia ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-csdd-registered-drivers-license-...)
Apply for IELTS Certificate ( https://www.certificadoielts.com/apply-for-ielts-certificate/)
Buy Czech Republic driver’s license ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-czech-republic-drivers-license/)
Buy Category B driver’s license in Austria ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-category-b-drivers-license-in-au...)
Buy CSDD registered driver’s license in Latvia ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-csdd-registered-drivers-license-...)
Buy UK passports ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-uk-passports/)
Buy Portuguese Passport ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-portuguese-passport/)
Buy EU Passports ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-eu-passports/)
Buy Austrian passport online ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-austrian-passport-online/)
Buy IELTS certificate without exam ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-ielts-certificate-without-exam/)
Buy a Spanish Residence Permit online (https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-a-spanish-residence-permit-online/

Buy Czech Republic driver’s license ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-czech-republic-drivers-license/)
Romanian Driver’s License Price Online ( https://mydocumentshop.com/romanian-drivers-license-price-online/)
Purchase Spanish driver’s license ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/purchase-spanish-drivers-license/
Buy Polish Driver’s license ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-polish-drivers-license/)
Buy Portuguese driver’s license ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-portuguese-drivers-license/)
Buy Portuguese driver’s license ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-portuguese-drivers-license/)
Buy Real Belgian driver’s license ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-real-belgian-)drivers-license/)
Buy registered Greece driver’s license ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-registered-greece-drivers-license/)
Buy Russian driver’s license ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-russian-drivers-license/)
Buy EU driver’s license ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-eu-drivers-license/)
Buy Switzerland driver’s license online ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-switzerland-drivers-license-online/)
Buy UK driving license online ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-uk-driving-license-online/)
Express Driver’s License ( https://mydocumentshop.com/express-drivers-license/)
Canadian driver’s license without exams ( https://mydocumentshop.com/canadian-drivers-license-without-exams/)
Express Resident Permits ( https://mydocumentshop.com/express-resident-permits/)
Buy EU residence permits for 2021 ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-eu-residence-permits-for-2021/)
Buy a German residence permits online ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-a-german-residence-permits-online/)
Buy registered Swedish residence card ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-registered-swedish-residence-card/)
Buy US Passport ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-us-passports/)
Buy Netherland passport ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-netherland-passport/)
Acquista il certificato IELTS online in italia, Acquista il certificato Toefl online in Italia ( https://certificadoielts.com/acquista-il-certificato-ielts-online-i...
Buy Genuine IELTS Certificate ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-genuine-ielts-certificate/)
Buy IELTS and TOEFL without exam ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-ielts-and-toefl-without-exam/ )
Buy TOEFL certificate online ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-toefl-certificate-online/)
Buy original IELTS certificate ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-original-ielts-certificate/
Buy IELTS certificate without exam ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-ielts-certificate-without-exam/
Two kinds of IELTS certificates for sale ( https://certificadoielts.com/two-kinds-of-ielts-certificates-for-sale/
Can we cheat in IELTS or make short cut or pay money and get certificate
Testimonials ( https://certificadoielts.com/testimonials/
About ( https://certificadoielts.com/about-2/
Blog ( https://certificadoielts.com/blog/
FAQ ( https://certificadoielts.com/faq/
Forum ( https://certificadoielts.com/community/

Comment by caribmama on August 20, 2021 at 12:25am

With all that is going on in the world and in the media, you would think these men think about what they are going to do before they do it. 

Celebrate your BIRTHDAY with CaribbeanFever on 107.5 WBLS, NY

||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

FOR ALL YOUR DANCEHALL AND REGGAE NEWS CLICK PIC BELOWreggae dancehall queen 4

}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}

{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{

PUMP IT! or DUMP IT! SAT & SUN NIGHT on Caribbean Fever 107.5 WBLS NY (GET YOUR NEW MUSIC PLAYED) SONG{S} BEING VOTED ON ARE {------ ) and {----- }

||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

CARIBBEAN NEWS

Caribbean Fever with the best Caribbean News online!

 

SOME TOP BLOGS

Groups

© 2022   Created by Caribbean Fever.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service