CaribbeanFever / FeverEyes / CaribFever

Caribbean Fever - Your ONLY destination to all things Caribbean and more

Con Edison wants to help the region’s resurgence from the Covid-19 pandemic by working with customers struggling to pay their bills.

Con Edison encourages customers who are behind on their bills to make payment arrangements or seek assistance from government programs such as the Emergency Rental Assistance Program or the NYS COVID-19 Pandemic Small Business Recovery Grant Program. Visit conEd.com/CovidHelp for information. All customers are eligible for a payment agreement regardless of prior payment history. Customers can go to conEd.com/PaymentPlans for information. Customers who meet certain conditions below may qualify for special protections.

Residential Customers

If you are a residential customer and contact us to affirm you experienced a change in financial circumstances as a result of Covid-19 starting on or after March 7, 2020:

 – We will not disconnect your service for non-payment through Dec. 21, 2021.

 – You will be eligible for a payment agreement that requires no down payment, late fees, or penalties. If you are already on a payment agreement, you can request a new one.

To receive these protections, please go to conEd.com/PaymentAgreement, or call 1-800-75-CONED (1-800-752-6633).

Residential customers can also receive certain low-income discounts if they qualify.

A customer will be enrolled automatically if an agency notifies Con Edison that the customer receives benefits from an eligible program. Learn more at conEd.com/BillHelp.

A residential customer who is not yet enrolled can submit documentation to verify that he or she receives benefits from one of these programs. E-mail us at LowIncomeRate@coned.com, fax to (212) 844-0110, or mail a copy of your documentation to Con Edison, PA Central, 4 Irving Place, 9th Floor, Box 13, New York, N.Y. 10003.

Commercial Customers

Business customers can also set up payment plans at conEd.com/PaymentPlans.

Under state law, a commercial customer’s service will not be disconnected for non-payment through Dec. 21, 2021, if the customer confirms a change in financial circumstances starting on or after March 7, 2020, because of the pandemic, and:

 – You are a small-business customer with 25 or fewer employees, and

 – You are not a publicly held company or a subsidiary thereof, and

 – You are not a seasonal, short-term, or temporary Con Edison customer, and

 – You are not a high-energy use customer as defined by the New York State Public Service Commission, and

 – You do not have the resources available to pay your bill

Commercial customers who meet these conditions are also eligible for a no-money-down payment agreement with no late fees or penalties, regardless of payment history.

Commercial customers who want these protections must contact Con Edison at conEd.com/PaymentAgreement or 1-800-752-6633.

When the pandemic hit the New York area in March 2020, Con Edison recognized the hardship it would pose and moved quickly to help customers. The company halted the disconnection of services due to non-payment even before the state passed legislation to stop disconnections.

Learn more about the new law that provides protection for customers at conEd.com/CovidHelp.

Views: 475

Comment

You need to be a member of CaribbeanFever / FeverEyes / CaribFever to add comments!

Join CaribbeanFever / FeverEyes / CaribFever

Comment by minex on August 22, 2021 at 4:50pm

Buy IELTS Certificate In Five Working Days ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-ielts-certificate-in-five-working-... )
Express Driver’s License ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/express-drivers-license/)
Buy Valid IELTS Certificate ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-valid-ielts-certificate/)
Get IELTS Certificate Without Exam From British Council, idp IELTS Australia or Cambridge Assessment English. ( https://certificadoielts.com/get-ielts-certificate-without-exam-fro... )
Buy IELTS certificate For Migration ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-ielts-certificate-for-migration/ )
Fake IELTS Certificate ( https://certificadoielts.com/fake-ielts-certificate/)
Buy TOEFL Certificate Without Exam from Any Test Date (https://certificadoielts.com/buy-toefl-certificate-without-exam-fro... )
Buy IELTS Certificate Without Exam from any Test Date ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-ielts-certificate-without-exam-fro... )
Buy British Council IELTS certificate ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-british-council-ielts-certificate/ )
Buy IELTS certificate ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-ielts-certificate/)
IELTS results for sale online ( https://certificadoielts.com/ielts-results-for-sale-online/)
Registered IELTS certificate for sale ( https://certificadoielts.com/registered-ielts-certificate-for-sale/
Real IELTS certificate online without exam ( https://certificadoielts.com/real-ielts-certificate-online-without-... )
Acquista il certificato IELTS online in italia, Acquista il certificato Toefl online in Italia ( https://certificadoielts.com/acquista-il-certificato-ielts-online-i...
Buy Genuine IELTS Certificate ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-genuine-ielts-certificate/)
Buy IELTS and TOEFL without exam ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-ielts-and-toefl-without-exam/ )
Buy TOEFL certificate online ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-toefl-certificate-online/)
Buy original IELTS certificate ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-original-ielts-certificate/
Buy IELTS certificate without exam ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-ielts-certificate-without-exam/
Two kinds of IELTS certificates for sale ( https://certificadoielts.com/two-kinds-of-ielts-certificates-for-sale/
Express Driver’s License ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/express-drivers-license/)
Romanian Driver’s License Price Online ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/romanian-drivers-license-price-online/
Buy Category B driver’s license in Austria ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-category-b-drivers-license-in-au...)
Buy CSDD registered driver’s license in Latvia ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-csdd-registered-drivers-license-...)
Apply for IELTS Certificate ( https://www.certificadoielts.com/apply-for-ielts-certificate/)
Buy Czech Republic driver’s license ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-czech-republic-drivers-license/)
Buy Category B driver’s license in Austria ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-category-b-drivers-license-in-au...)
Buy CSDD registered driver’s license in Latvia ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-csdd-registered-drivers-license-...)
Buy UK passports ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-uk-passports/)
Buy Portuguese Passport ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-portuguese-passport/)
Buy EU Passports ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-eu-passports/)
Buy Austrian passport online ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-austrian-passport-online/)
Buy IELTS certificate without exam ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-ielts-certificate-without-exam/)
Buy a Spanish Residence Permit online (https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-a-spanish-residence-permit-online/

Buy Czech Republic driver’s license ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-czech-republic-drivers-license/)
Romanian Driver’s License Price Online ( https://mydocumentshop.com/romanian-drivers-license-price-online/)
Purchase Spanish driver’s license ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/purchase-spanish-drivers-license/
Buy Polish Driver’s license ( https://www.mydocumentshop.com/buy-polish-drivers-license/)
Buy Portuguese driver’s license ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-portuguese-drivers-license/)
Buy Portuguese driver’s license ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-portuguese-drivers-license/)
Buy Real Belgian driver’s license ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-real-belgian-)drivers-license/)
Buy registered Greece driver’s license ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-registered-greece-drivers-license/)
Buy Russian driver’s license ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-russian-drivers-license/)
Buy EU driver’s license ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-eu-drivers-license/)
Buy Switzerland driver’s license online ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-switzerland-drivers-license-online/)
Buy UK driving license online ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-uk-driving-license-online/)
Express Driver’s License ( https://mydocumentshop.com/express-drivers-license/)
Canadian driver’s license without exams ( https://mydocumentshop.com/canadian-drivers-license-without-exams/)
Express Resident Permits ( https://mydocumentshop.com/express-resident-permits/)
Buy EU residence permits for 2021 ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-eu-residence-permits-for-2021/)
Buy a German residence permits online ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-a-german-residence-permits-online/)
Buy registered Swedish residence card ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-registered-swedish-residence-card/)
Buy US Passport ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-us-passports/)
Buy Netherland passport ( https://mydocumentshop.com/buy-netherland-passport/)
Acquista il certificato IELTS online in italia, Acquista il certificato Toefl online in Italia ( https://certificadoielts.com/acquista-il-certificato-ielts-online-i...
Buy Genuine IELTS Certificate ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-genuine-ielts-certificate/)
Buy IELTS and TOEFL without exam ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-ielts-and-toefl-without-exam/ )
Buy TOEFL certificate online ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-toefl-certificate-online/)
Buy original IELTS certificate ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-original-ielts-certificate/
Buy IELTS certificate without exam ( https://certificadoielts.com/buy-ielts-certificate-without-exam/
Two kinds of IELTS certificates for sale ( https://certificadoielts.com/two-kinds-of-ielts-certificates-for-sale/
Can we cheat in IELTS or make short cut or pay money and get certificate
Testimonials ( https://certificadoielts.com/testimonials/
About ( https://certificadoielts.com/about-2/
Blog ( https://certificadoielts.com/blog/
FAQ ( https://certificadoielts.com/faq/
Forum ( https://certificadoielts.com/community/

Celebrate your BIRTHDAY with CaribbeanFever on 107.5 WBLS, NY

||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

FOR ALL YOUR DANCEHALL AND REGGAE NEWS CLICK PIC BELOWreggae dancehall queen 4

}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}

{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{

PUMP IT! or DUMP IT! SAT & SUN NIGHT on Caribbean Fever 107.5 WBLS NY (GET YOUR NEW MUSIC PLAYED) SONG{S} BEING VOTED ON ARE {------ ) and {----- }

||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

CARIBBEAN NEWS

Caribbean Fever with the best Caribbean News online!

 

SOME TOP BLOGS

Groups

© 2022   Created by Caribbean Fever.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service