CaribbeanFever / FeverEyes / CaribFever

Caribbean Fever - Your ONLY destination to all things Caribbean and more

Jill
  • 60, Female
  • New Jersey
  • United States
Share on Facebook MySpace
  • Blog Posts
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Gifts Received

Gift

Jill has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Jill's Page

About me

I am a Jill of all Arts/Trades Poet /Radio Show Hostess/ & Proud Group Owner of The #1 Artist Group On www.blackplanet.com
THE ARTIST LOUNGE
http://groups.blackplanet.com/theartistlounge
*ALL ARE WELCOME *
Every Sunday night *OPEN MIC* 7 pm eastern 6 pm central 5 pm mountain and 4pm pacific

Comment Wall (4 comments)

You need to be a member of CaribbeanFever / FeverEyes / CaribFever to add comments!

Join CaribbeanFever / FeverEyes / CaribFever

At 6:42pm on May 16, 2009, NAUTI SHORTI said…

REGGAEHOLIC FRIDAYS IS BACK!!! NY REGGAE LINKUPS IS DOING IT AGAIN MAY 22ND, 2009!! FOR ALL YOU TRUE REGGAE LOVERS AND FANS WHO LOOKING FOR A REAL F*CKING STRICTLY THE BEST REGGAE PARTY IN NYC!!

WE CALLIN ALL DANCERS, MODEL CHICKS AND REGGAE FANS!! COME DANCE AND WINE UP YO SELVES ON THE DANCEFLOOR!! WE THE ONLY PARTY IN NYC PLAYING THE BEST REGGAE MUSIC LIKE YOU BACK HOME IN THE CARIBBEAN!! 100% REGGAE MUSIC PARTIES ARE IN DEMAND!! WE GIVING YOU WHAT YOU WANT!! STRICTLY THE BEST!! CARIBBEAN FOOD BUFFET 2!!

NO DRESS CODE, JUST CASUAL AND CHIC!! LADIES FREE AND MEN ONLY $5.00 VIA RSVP ON THE GUESTLIST ONLY B4 12!! YOU MUST RSVP TO GET YOUR TICKET TO THE BEST REGGAE RIDDIMS IN NY!! WE DON'T DISAPPOINT!! $10.00 ADMISSION ALL NITE!! DRINK SPECIALS, BOTTLE SERVICE SPECIALS, SPECIAL OCCASION VIPS!! ASK ABOUT OUR SPECIAL VIP!! BECOME A VIP AND DON'T WAIT IN THE LONG AZZ LINE!! GET VIP TREATMENT!!

RSVP ANGEL @ REGGAE_LINKUPS@YAHOO.COM OR CALL/TEXT 646-351-3073 OR 347-645-5042. ASK FOR REGGAE PARTY!! DONT MISS THIS!! /b>

At 5:10pm on May 15, 2009, Vere said…
hello jill how are you?
At 10:11pm on April 27, 2009, Steve said…
blessed love jill
At 10:02pm on April 27, 2009, Steve said…
thanks jill
 
 
 

Celebrate your BIRTHDAY with CaribbeanFever on 107.5 WBLS, NY

||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

FOR ALL YOUR DANCEHALL AND REGGAE NEWS CLICK PIC BELOWreggae dancehall queen 4

}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}

{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{

PUMP IT! or DUMP IT! SAT & SUN NIGHT on Caribbean Fever 107.5 WBLS NY (GET YOUR NEW MUSIC PLAYED) SONG{S} BEING VOTED ON ARE {------ ) and {----- }

||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

CARIBBEAN NEWS

Caribbean Fever with the best Caribbean News online!

 

SOME TOP BLOGS

Groups

© 2022   Created by Caribbean Fever.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service